Bienvenue à la Société Internationale pour la Recherche en Astrologie (ISAR)

Message du prsident

Bienvenue dans le monde d’ISAR – Société Internationale pour la Recherche en Astrologie

Depuis toujours, je crois du plus profond de mon âme que le bonheur est par lui-même la langue de la véritable connaissance par laquelle nous pouvons atteindre et réaliser tout ce que nous voulons. Et c’est ce qui m’a amené à l’astrologie – juste la joie pure de découvrir les codes cachés du temps et de nos propres vies.

La beauté de l’astrologie est que nous l’étudions d’abord parce que nous nous sommes amoureux de cette discipline étonnante, qui a reçu le meilleur de ses deux parents : la science et l’art

Et c’est ça qui nous rend heureux.

Le monde de l’astrologie m’a mis en contact avec des scientifiques remarquables, des psychologues, des artistes, des philosophes et des chercheurs du monde entier, qui ont en commun le sentiment profond et la conviction que l’Univers est intelligent et que nous faisons tous partie d’une unité non divisée et porteuse de sens.

Cet Univers intelligent a croisé mon chemin avec ISAR il y a douze ans et de cet instant je suis entré dans une spirale de connaissance qui m’a constamment propulsé vers de nouvelles visions, de nouvelles recherches et de nouveaux livres qu’il m’a été inspiré d’écrire.

Recherchons

Nous sommes toujours en quête de nouvelles connaissances. C’est pour cela que nous faisons des recherches de toutes sortes, en lisant des articles intéressants, en écoutant les enregistrements de conférences, en participant à des webinaires, ou en recherchant des faits scientifiques qualitatifs ou quantitatifs. Et si nous avions tout cela en un seul endroit, comme sur la page des adhérents ISAR, où chaque adhérent pourrait avoir accès à tout ? En fait, ISAR a déjà beaucoup de ressources disponibles et en aura de plus en plus de tous les coins du monde pour vous fournir des articles nouveaux et récents, et des conférences audio et vidéo sur la page des adhérents. Vous pouvez les rechercher par sujet, auteur, sujet astrologique ou de la manière qui vous convient.

Jusqu’à présent ces ressources ne sont qu’en anglais, mais avec l’aide de nos vice-présidents locaux dans le monde entier, elles seront bientôt disponibles dans de nombreuses autres langues.

Mondialisation

Si vous aimez l’Astrologie, peu importe la langue que vous parlez ou votre milieu culturel, parce que nous parlons tous la même langue, certes avec des accents différents, mais notre langue commune est l’Astrologie.

C’est pourquoi ISAR a ses propres représentants en tant que vice-présidents (VP) dans plus de 20 pays, et ce nombre ne cesse d’augmenter. Tous nos vice-présidents travaillent activement à rendre accessible le meilleur de l’astrologie de leur pays à la communauté mondiale pour fournir les standards de l’astrologie professionnelles d’ISAR à leurs groupes locaux, leurs écoles d’astrologie et aux astrologues indépendants.

Site Web d’ISAR

Sur notre site internet, nous publions chaque semaine de nouveaux articles, enregistrements, critiques de livres et actualités sur l’astrologie. Le site ISAR est traduit dans près de 20 langues et contient un espace réservé exclusivement aux adhérents ISAR. Dans ces pages personnalisées, les adhérents d’ISAR peuvent définir leur page de profil et les domaines de l’astrologie qu’ils aiment. Ils peuvent trouver différents groupes d’astrologues selon leurs intérêts, lire tous les magazines électroniques publiés par ISAR, obtenir notre revue The International Astrologer et bien plus encore.

Revue The International Astrologer

Cette revue publiée par ISAR paraît trois fois par an. Chacun de nos adhérents la reçoit dans le cadre de son adhésion, en format numérique via la page adhérents, ou en édition papier par courrier selon ses préférences.

La revue The International Astrologer publie des articles de nos adhérents du monde entier, afin que nous ayions accès à une variété d’approches astrologiques issues d’écoles de pensée différentes du monde entier.

Les Écoles Affiliées

Bien que beaucoup d’astrologues soient autodidactes, et nous les encourageons à continuer leurs recherches par eux-mêmes, nous pensons que les écoles d’astrologie sont d’une importance cruciale pour le développement et le maintien de hauts standards en astrologie par une recherche constante et par la formation. C’est pourquoi nous fournissons un programme d’Affiliation Scolaire ISAR qui aide différentes écoles d’astrologie dans le monde à développer et maintenir des standards d’enseignement, tout en gardant leur propre spécificité. Les étudiants de ces écoles comptent parmi les étudiants les plus instruits en astrologie et ils peuvent tous postuler au statut de ISAR CAP (Certificate of Astrological Proficiency – Certificat de compétence en Astrologie).

Programmes de certification ISAR

Le certificat de compétence en Astrologie (Certified Astrological Proficiency – CAP) est un statut qu’ISAR délivre à ses adhérents qui remplissent les quatre conditions suivantes :

  • Avoir un certificat d’une des Écoles Affiliées à ISAR
  • Ou pouvoir justifier d’au moins 10 ans d’expérience professionnelle en astrologie
  • Suivre et valider le stage pratique de déontologie ISAR
  • Suivre et valider le stage pratique de compétence en consultation ISAR
  • Réussir l’examen de compétence ISAR

 

Les conférences astrologiques

ISAR est reconnu pour ses grandes conférences astrologiques, où se rencontrent de nombreux astrologues du monde entier pour présenter leurs recherches et leurs diverses approches dans l’étude de l’astrologie. Par le passé, ces conférences avaient lieu à une périodicité de deux à cinq ans, mais nous les organisons maintenant tous les quatre ans. La prochaine aura lieu le 10 septembre 2020 à Philadelphie, PA, USA. Les adhérents d’ISAR bénéficient de remises substantielles sur toutes nos conférences !

Astro Club

Nous comptons plus de mille adhérents et certains d’entre eux ont beaucoup de connaissances à partager avec nous ! Notre nouveau projet, nommé “Astro Club” permettra à nos adhérents de donner des formations en direct sous forme de webinaires, afin que chacun puisse joindre le Club pour apprendre ou partager de nouvelles idées. Ces conférences gratuites du Club commenceront au rythme d’une fois par mois. Restez à l’écoute pour plus de détails sur ce passionnant nouveau programme !

Travaillons ensemble, partageons nos recherches, nos visions et nos questionnements, et que le bonheur soit notre véritable guide sur le chemin.

 

Aleksandar Imsiragic

Le Président d’ISAR

ISAR logo
 

Members area



 

Not a member? Register here!

Welcome to the International Society for Astrological Research

 

Gisele Tery

The President’s message

Welcome to the world of ISAR – International Society for Astrological Research

Deep in my soul I’ve always believed that happiness by itself is the language of true knowledge by which we can achieve and accomplish anything we want. And that is what brought me to astrology – just the pure joy of discovering the hidden codes of time and our own lives.

The beauty of astrology is that we primarily study it because we are in love with that amazing discipline, which got the best from both of its parents:  science and art.

And that’s what makes us happy.

The world of astrology has connected me with outstanding scientists, psychologists, artists, philosophers and researchers around the world who share one thing in common – a deep feeling and conviction that the Universe is intelligent and that we are all part of an undivided and meaningful unity.

This intelligent Universe crossed my path with ISAR twelve years ago, and from that time on I entered into a spiral of knowledge that has been a constant push for new insights, new research and new books I’ve been inspired to write.

Let’s Research

We are always in search of new insights. For that we research in different ways, by reading interesting articles, listening to recordings of lectures or participating in different webinars, or we look for scientific qualitative or quantitative based facts.  How about if we have all that in one place – on an ISAR members’ page, where every member could have access to all of it? Actually, ISAR already has a lot of material available and will have even more and more from every corner of the world in order to provide new and fresh articles, and audio and video lectures to your members’ page. You can search for them by different topics, authors, astrological topics, or any other way you may want.

So far we have these materials in English only, but with the help of our VP representatives all over the world – soon they will also be available in many different languages.

 

Go Global

If you are in love with Astrology, it doesn’t really matter what language you speak, or your cultural background, because we all speak the same language, sometimes with different accents – but our common language is Astrology.

That’s why ISAR has its own representatives in the form of vice presidents (VP) in more than 20 different countries, and that number is growing. All of our vice presidents are actively working to provide the best of their countries’ astrology to the global community and also to provide the professional astrology standards of ISAR to their local groups, astrology schools, and individual astrologers.

 

ISAR Website

On our websit, we post new articles, recordings, book reviews and ANS news on a weekly basis. The ISAR website is translated into almost 20 different languages and contains a log-in area for ISAR members only. On those personalized pages, each ISAR member has an opportunity to define their profile page, the areas of astrology they like They can find different groups of astrologers according to their interests, read all the e-zines ISAR has published, get our International Astrologer Journal, and much more.

 

International Astrologer Journal

This is the Journal we publish three times a year. Each member receives it as part of their membership in digital form through their members’ page, or the hard copy is mailed to them, depending on their preference.

The International Astrologer Journal publishes articles from our members all over the world, so we can see a variety of astrological approaches that come from different schools of thought worldwide.

 

Affiliated Schools

Even though many astrologers are self-taught, and we encourage them to continue doing research in their own way, we believe that schools of astrology are crucially important to developing and maintaining high standards in astrology through constant research and education. That’s why we provide a program for ISAR School Affiliation that helps different schools of astrology worldwide to develop and maintain certain standards of education, while still keeping their own uniqueness. Students from those schools are some of the best-educated students of astrology, and they can all apply for ISAR CAP status.

 

ISAR Certification Programs

Certified Astrological Proficiency (CAP) is a status that ISAR provides to those members who fulfill four different conditions:

  • To have a certificate from one of ISAR’s Affiliated Schools
  • Or to have at least 10 years of experience in professional astrology, which can be proven
  • To attend and pass the ISAR Ethics Awareness Training Course
  • To attend and pass the ISAR Consulting Skills Training
  • To pass the ISAR Competency Exam

 

Astrology Conferences

ISAR is known for great astrology conferences where many astrologers from all over the world meet in one place and present their research and different approaches to the study of astrology. In the past, these conferences were organized approximately every two to five years, but we now do them every four years. The next one is scheduled for September 10, 2020 in Philadelphia, PA. ISAR members receive substantial discounts to all our conferences!

 

Astro Club

We have more than a thousand members and some of them have much knowledge to share with us! So our new project is known as “Astro Club,” which would enable our members to give live lectures in the form of webinars, so that everyone can join the Club and learn or share new ideas. These free Club lectures are going to be provided at least once a month at first. Stay tuned for details on this exciting new program!

Let us work together, share our research, insights and questions, and may happiness be our true guide along the way.

 

Aleksandar Imsiragic

ISAR President

 

ISAR Certified Astrologers

ISAR Certified Astrologers

Certified Astrologers in your region

Astrologers listed here have been certified by ISAR for successfully completing all requirements for certification.

Code of Ethics

The International Society for Astrological Research (ISAR) is an educational organization whose members are dedicated to promoting high standards of ethics in astrological education and research astrology.

Who are we?

Who are we?

Growing Up With ISAR

This history of ISAR highlights our 22 years of incorporation in California, and is largely retold from my memories as a Board member and officer from that first incorporation in 1979 until 1999, and currently as a Board advisor.  All of the original minutes and Board records that I kept are in storage awaiting transcription to the ISAR electronic archives which is hopefully on the agenda in the near future.